my fattee buddies-part 2

22 Jun

madhuri is a dear dear pal. who houses me and pampers me and praises me. shes a hot journalist and a cool yes!+ teacher with a pleasant personality and a warm smile! she’s written really nice things about karpagavalli and me. karpagavalli is another cutie pie. she cooks and feeds and cooks and cleans and then cooks some more 😉 all with a big bright smile. to knw more abt her and read abt me being praised visit madhuri’s blog – ephemeralflower.blogspot.com
hv a crazy day!
adios.

3 Responses to “my fattee buddies-part 2”

  1. Madhuri June 29, 2009 at 9:18 am #

    You are the coolest girl I know, and a brilliant teacher. Being with you is like 24hour entertainment

  2. Abhishek July 13, 2009 at 4:02 am #

    you are so so mad…i can’t help laughing like mad while reading this post! and something feels so warm inside at the same time. tight hugs to you

  3. priyax July 14, 2009 at 5:43 pm #

    hugs right back at u !! hows usa? muscat aruna aunty is a dear dear pal of mine,, her boys prateek and chirag keep asking abt u!

Leave a Reply

