i am SHARING my valentine this year!

13 Feb

romantic day is round the corner! this year i am sharing my valentine with more than a lakh driven youth who are gona stand up against terrorism and corruption! cool na? this year  ‘my country my valentine’ ! if u wana share my gorgeous valentine, your invited! join me in the MARCH IN MARCH. Visit www.themarch.in and register!

happy valentines day!

(dont forget to hug ur parents tomorrow! after all, they have been loving u from the time u pooped around the place!;))

One Response to “i am SHARING my valentine this year!”

  1. ravi February 14, 2009 at 7:59 am #

    hey jgd
    priya….

    nicely written…
    specially the words at the end in the brackets!!

    c ya on the crs in the eveng 2dy…
    tc

Leave a Reply

